New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Female (35) looking for Female Omemee, Ontario, Canada

I'm very kind down-to-earth very romantic affectionate passionate woman and I'm very caring and very kind looking for somebody that has common interest and I'm looking for long-term relationship into marriage and I love the outdoors fishing camping that kind of stuff and I'm a big fan of country music that's just me and I'm looking for a real man not a child

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsI have quite a few that I like
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Pop, Soul
Favorite artistsMy favorite artist is Garth Brooks and Backstreet Boys and I like a lot more and I'm begging to pop R&B and Country
Reading selectionPoetry
Favorite booksI like Nicholas Sparks novels and Stephanie Meyers and Joyce Meyers and I'm also into reading self-help вσσkѕ I'm cooking books
Idea of funI like going fishing camping love the outdoors and I like being in the country
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI'm looking for somebody that's very loyal faithful and committed that I have common interests with that's very kind and gentle and very romantic and αffєctíσnαtє and that's a complete gentleman and somebody that's well-mannered and I'm looking for also α country boy cuz they treat their ladies different
On the first dateI'm kind of old school so I like a guy picking me up at my door and just taking me to a movie or dínnєr